Let there be blog.

I am desperately in need of some motivation to cope with being me. I guess it’s a symtom of laziness.

It shouldn’t be that hard, being a 26 year old female living in sweden, has a job, a caring boyfriend and bleh and blah but nope… in the reality there are many guidelines about what should I care and how i should feel.

So here it comes, a blog. Yay! It’s going to be my little escape from the real world. But what if there is no real… never mind.

Ha det bra.

Leave a Reply

